Posted on

I’ll kill you in your sleep


Life isn’t about being good. It’s about winning. You have to position yourself for the kill or make others realize that fucking with you is like fucking with fire. Some people position through connections with others. They conduct network positioning. This is an effective strategy because there is safety in numbers. The only problem is that in order to gain people’s trust you have to let your guard down. Someone from the inside can conduct a sneak attack.

I prefer to go it alone. I never tell people that I’ll murder them verbally, but they know. They are cognizant that it’s best to stay on my good side. They even attempt to please me to try to win favor. Maybe they think that I’ll have mercy on them when the kill shot opens up. Carl

Leave a Reply

