Posted on

Pot Stocks


I bought some pot stocks – ERBB, HEMP, CBIS, PHOT, MRJA. I’ve had about $50 in each since Thursday. After three days in the market I’m up $75. My understanding is that alcohol and prostitution will always be lucrative businesses despite what the market does. I think we can add weed to that list. Two states are legalized now. Movements don’t move backwards in a democracy (early 1900s alcohol excluded). Two states are legal now. This industry will continue to grow as states continue to legalize and tax from the profits made. I only hope that I’ve selected the right stock symbols in the market. Carl

Leave a Reply

